Read Dust to Dust (Ashes #2)author Melissa C. Walker – groundhogwalking.co.uk

Dust to Dust (Ashes #2) Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker s haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever And that she would never see Thatcher the ghost she fell in love with in the hereafter again But when she receives unexpected signs from Thatcher, she s led down a dark road toward the angry souls who once tried to steal her soul s energy for another chance at life.Now Callie must prevent the real world and the spirit world from colliding, and that could mean saying good bye to people she d never imagined she d lose. Read Dust to Dust (Ashes #2) – groundhogwalking.co.uk

    10 thoughts on “Read Dust to Dust (Ashes #2)author Melissa C. Walker – groundhogwalking.co.uk

  1. Noooooo This can t be the end such a good duo, was hoping it would be a trilogy.

  2. Dust to Dust is the sequel to Ashes to Ashes and also the finale It s very different from the previous book, which was set in the afterlife called the Prism Here we have the real world setting of Charleston, South Carolina We get to seeof Callie s friends and school life We also get paranormal stuff like ghosts and poltergeists just like the previous book, but now Callie s not one of there She s awake and alive, no longer in a coma I did enjoy the characters in this book The story w Dust to Dust is the sequel to Ashes to Ashes and also the finale It s very different from the previous book, w...

  3. This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here Overall, I can say this was a great series, although I expectedin the ending.For one, I m kind of upset with the short small goodbye that Callie and Thatcher had, even though it made me cry I expectedto the goodbye, and atwist to the story The build up of the plot of so much drama and determination got me excited for the conclusion, although unfortunately the ending fell short.The fight between Leo, Reena and Callie s group of friends was very short and quick, like the whole Overall, I can say this was a great series, although I expectedin the ending.For one, I m kind of upset with the short small goodbye that Callie and Thatcher had, even though it made me cry I expectedto the goodbye, and atwist to the story The build up of the plot of so much drama and determination got me excited for the conclusion, although unfortunately the ending fell short.The fight between Leo, Reena and Callie s group of friends was very short and quick, like the whole build up of the plot was pointless to a short and quick ending I feel like the conclusion of this series fell very short, and was short lived The author could ve done a better job in the twist of the story, possibly a better ending with Thatcher and Callie because I absolutely adored them, and wanted a better happy lovey dovey conclusion In the end, this series had me cry at the end of both books, and I love the new take and ...

  4. From the start of this sequel I knew a completely satisfying ending would be impossible with the difficult circumstances that Callie was left in from the first book I m happy to say, though, that although in a perfect world i...

  5. I need something, some blurb, to live on Can t wait until DecemberWHY

  6. I wasn t ready to leave these characters Great follow up to the first book I m sorry it s the last.

  7. This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here Should have known

  8. Really, really enjoyed this wrap up.Melissa W is such a clean writer.

  9. Ghosts

  10. This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here I would have liked to read how Reena and Leo s souls were banished I got all excited and then nothing it was as if the author wanted...