☆ Meilleur téléchargement ☆ The Royal Ranger: The Red Fox Clan: Ranger's Apprentice Auteur Kindle John Flanagan ↠ mira – groundhogwalking.co.uk

The Royal Ranger: The Red Fox Clan: Ranger's ApprenticeNumber one New York Times best selling author John Flanagan returns to the world of Ranger s Apprentice, beginning a new story arc starring fan favorites, Will and Maddie Ranger s Apprentice The Royal Ranger Picking up where Ranger s Apprentice The Royal Ranger left off, this next installment continues the story arc featuring young apprentice, Maddie, and the student turned master, Will Treaty The time has come for the next generation to assume the mantle and become protectors of the kingdom of Araluen After passing her third year assessment as a ranger s apprentice, Maddie is called home to Castle Araluen Forced to keep her ranger training a secret, Maddie feels trapped by the monotony of castle life and longs to find a way out But there are whisperings of a new threat to the kingdom The mysterious Red Fox Clan, a group of anarchists all donning fox masks, have threatened Castle Araluen and question Princess Cassandra and Madelyn s succession to the throne Will they succeed in unseating Cassandra and Madelyn and take the throne for themselves Best selling author of the Ranger s Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating follow up to The Royal Ranger Perfect for fans of Tolkien, Redwall, and Game of Thrones Meilleur Télécharger [ The Royal Ranger: The Red Fox Clan: Ranger's Apprentice ] Par [ John Flanagan ] – groundhogwalking.co.uk

    8 thoughts on “☆ Meilleur téléchargement ☆ The Royal Ranger: The Red Fox Clan: Ranger's Apprentice Auteur Kindle John Flanagan ↠ mira – groundhogwalking.co.uk

  1. Let me start by saying there has literally never been a bad Flanagan book Every single one is fantastic If Mr Flanagan reads any of these reviews I d like to say THANK YOU for sharing your amazing talent with us all This was another great read I started reading this series by accident My son read it for a book report in middle school years ago he s in college now so, yeah, a long time ago and I read it to make sure he actually did read it You parents know what I mean Now I m a 50 year old Ranger Brotherband addict I was hooked on book 1 and haven t put them down since Royal Ranger is another fantastic installment in the series Love the double plot, tiny spoiler alert love the Skandians, Maddie is great love all of the characters Mr Flanagan is very good at keeping the character s personalities, quirks, weaponry, etc consistent throughout both series Easy to pick up where you left off Now f...

  2. This book was god, a little distant continuation from the previous one However, it was a horrible part to end the book since we had to wait for quite so long just for this one to come out Recommend don t read it till the next book comes out.

  3. The only bad part about this book was the way he left us hanging at the endI LOVE all of these books The Ranger s Apprentice series, the Brother Band series and now the Royal Ranger They re all terrific I think this is the first time I ve been left feeling upset at where he stops a book, but that could be because I ca...

  4. There was a lot of positives in this novel Let s start with them.Maddie has to work independently throughout the novel, a great step forward for the series.Plot and suspense were up to par for Flanagan i.e excellentMoral standards are stood for and upheld.Clean and entertaining as ever However, there are a few issues that I have.The cliffhanger is a moneymaking scheme I am under no delusions of this being done to keep the readers involved that sells the fanbase so far short it is insulting.Why does Maddie never wish Will were there I actually am angry about this one Alyssa is never once mentioned in the story I know Will isn t really part of the plot and Alyss was his conflict, but when you literally never mention a fallen hero and beloved character in the next book, you have to start to wonder if Flanagan only wanted to move the plot along and felt little need to pay tribute to those who fall.So much time is spen...

  5. I ve read and reread the entire series than once I loved the building of the world and the plotlines Will and Halt s relationship made the stories what they are Without giving any spoilers away Will is only in the very beginning of this book and has zero bearing on the story Then it focuses all on Maddie occasionally switching to a Horace Gilan chapter with action that is painfully boring compared to the previous works And the Maddie chapters are even worse The entire middle chunk of the book could have been shortened to about one chapter and everything still would ve made sense It s taking me months to read this book because it s so slow and boring The main plot was very pre...

  6. I was thrilled to see another entry in the Ranger s Apprentice series As with any big series, the backstory could get a little complex but I think Flanagan kept this to a minimum Maddie is an engaging character, but the character was developed in...

  7. The bad news The book ends in a cliff hanger The good news That means we get another book in the series This is a great addition to the Rangers Apprentice series An enjoyable read with many familiar characters It s also a unique story in the series Even knowing who the bad guy was ear...

  8. I can tell everyone that this is an amazing continuation of the series, and that it introduces many plot elements that enhance the series in unexpected ways The Red Fox Clan is a must read I loved the story line of it, and the intrigue sets off all of the warning bells in your head Yet, I did not know why I was on edge and suspicious u...